香港中環擺花街33號D鋪及一樓全層

info@truebeauty.com.hk
3705 5183
星期一至五 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
星期六 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
星期日 休息
公眾假期 10:00 am - 5:30 pm

纖體瘦身

纖體瘦身

醫學美容

True Beauty為客戶提供最新的,最獨特的科技,可提供有效,可見的纖體瘦身療程。 為了確保患者滿意,我們為客人始終提供無與倫比的舒適度和安全性,並無BMI限制。

美容瘦身儀器

專業療程

我們所有儀器擁有FDA和CE認證的精湛先進技術,可纖體,令肌膚緊致,提升和恢復彈性。

INDIBA®深層美容

它可以提高體內溫度,促進脂肪沈積,身體輪廓和皮膚緊致的增加,同時防止在問題區域形成新的脂肪沈積物。 INDIBA®深層美容將身體美容護理轉化為健康體驗。

BTL VANQUISH ME™系統

BTL VANQUISH ME™系統是世界上最先進的技術,適用於塑身,去​​除和減少周邊的脂肪。另壹種強大的超聲波能量系統BTL X-WAVE™在廢物消除和膠原蛋白重塑的無創治療技術方面取得了最佳效果。

VelaShape®III

事實證明,它可以暫時減少脂肪團和美化大腿圍的外觀;女性無處不在的區域 – 通過深層治療,可以提供壹致,可重復的結果,最大限度地減少停機時間或不適。

減肥

排毒

緊膚

身材修復

改善胸型

Shop D, G/F & 1/F, 33 Lyndhurst Terrace,
Central

info@truebeauty.com.hk
3705 5183
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sun Closed
Public Holiday 10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Body Shaping

Body Shaping

Medical Beauty

True Beauty provide customers and collaborators with a unique technology that delivers effective, visible results. In order to ensure complete patient satisfaction, we therefore always ensuring an unrivaled level of patient comfort and safety, without BMI limitations.

OUR EQUIPPMENT

PROFESSIONAL TREATMENT

Masterful advanced technologies, with FDA and CE approval, for stunning skin tightening, lifting, rejuvenation and slimming.

INDIBA® Deep Beauty

It raises internal body temperature, promoting an increasing reduction of fat deposits, body contouring, and firming of the skin, whilst preventing new fat deposits from forming in problem areas. INDIBA® Deep Beauty turns a beauty treatment for the body into a healthy experience.

BTL VANQUISH ME™ system

The world’s most advanced technology, The BTL VANQUISH ME™ system is applied for body shaping, fat removal and circumferential reduction. Another powerful acoustic wave energy system, BTL X-WAVE™, achieves the BEST results in non-invasive treatments of waste elimination and collagen remodelling.

VelaShape® III

It’s proven to temporarily reduce the appearance of cellulite and thigh circumference1 — areas that women everywhere identify as problem zones — with a deep therapeutic treatment that delivers consistent, reproducible results, with minimal downtime or discomfort.

Slimming

Detoxification

Firming

Recovering

Bust-Boosting